informa

Enterprise cybersecurity technology

research that connects the dots | Learn more


OMDIA WEBINARS

Withstanding SaaS Attacks via Secure Backups

PROTECT DATA IN SALESFORCE, OFFICE 365 & BOX
Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 8a San Francisco, 11a New York, 4p London
REGISTER HERE

Detect and Stop Software Supply Chain Attacks

Learn the threats, their impact, and how to keep your organization safe
ON DEMAND
WATCH HERE

Ransomware Defense with Data Lifecycle Management

Implementing good DLM mitigates ransomware threats
ON DEMAND
WATCH HERE

Assessing Network Segmentation Value from a BizApp POV

Micro-segmentation and its merits from an application-centric point of view
ON DEMAND
WATCH HERE
All Webinars   

FEATURED VIDEO

The XDR Revolution: Threat Detection and Response for All!
Omdia Principal Analyst Eric Parizo discusses the benefits of XDR, and key points organizations should consider when evaluating XDR solutions.
See More Omdia Research on XDR